20 Facts About Me

Just a little insight into my life…

1. My ears wiggle up and down when I talk or eat.

2. All my cousins, on both my Mum and Dad’s side, are girls.

3. I am turning 21 this year.

4. I met my partner online.

5. I have a younger sister.

6. This is my 16th year of dancing.

7. In 2013 I went to uni to study Secondary Education but decided in early 2014 uni wasn’t for me.

8. One day I’d like to go back to uni but I haven’t decided where I want to go as of yet. 

9. My ultimate goal in life is to be happily married and have kids.

10. I want to travel as much as I can before I die.

11. My ears are two different shapes.

12. My favourite alcoholic drink is Jack Daniels, thanks to my partner.

13. I have anxiety.

14. I am self conscious about my teeth and I’m seriously considering getting them whitened.

15. My current TV obsession is ‘Shameless’.

16. I’ve worn glasses for about 6-7 years.

17. I used to do competitive cheer until 2013, and until last year also did competitive dance.

18. I’ve been to Japan and I want to go back.

19. I’ve been in a car accident. 

20. I have brown eyes some days and hazel eyes other days.

So, there you go! A little bit about me.
-A. 

Leave a Reply

