Pamper yourself!

You know what I realised yesterday while I was getting a pedicure? It is so important to take time to pamper and look after yourself. Whatever you do to pamper yourself, make sure you do it! Because boy does it make a difference! 
I didn’t realise how run down and emotionally exhausted I was until I had finished my pedicure. As soon as I started taking care of myself, a massive weight lifted off my shoulders. Of course the massage chair helped, but just having some me time was exactly what I needed. 
I feel so much better with my bright, red toenails. So much so, that I’m considering making it a monthly “me” date. Who knows, maybe I’ll get my fingernails done too! 
Take care of yourself friends! 
Lots of love! 

-A

Leave a Reply

