Mid-week Matters #1

Hello friends! 
I have decided that sometime throughout the week I’ll put up a second “mini-post” in addition to my Sunday post. These mini-posts will cover a variety of topics, such as brands/products I love, new recipes I’ve tried, reviews of different items or even Instagram pages I enjoy! They’ll be short and sweet, and strictly my own thoughts. Let me know if there’s anything you want me to talk about in my next ‘Mid-Week Matters’! 


This week I want to talk about skincare. Recently, I’ve been trying out different brands of skincare, Simple, Garnier, Clearasil, Formula 10.0.6 and Nivea. But the one I have absolutely LOVED (it deserves all caps!) using is Sukin Australian Natural Skincare


Here’s a little snippet from their website:

Our commitment to natural began with a simple list; what should never be found in your skincare? Sukin products therefore do not contain a myriad of harsh chemicals used in many products on the market today including sodium lauryl sulphate, sodium laureth sulphate, synthetic fragrances, animal derivatives, harsh detergents, propylene glycol, artificial colours, triethanolamine, mineral oils, EDTA or parabens.
Instead, Sukin products are formulated with high efficacy, high quality botanical extracts and essential oils, carefully selected to bring out the best in your skin and hair.


I have had great results with their products and I use them daily! They have an amazing scent and I encourage you to give them a try! They are 100% natural, suitable for vegans, and best of all it is an Australian brand! What’s not to love? 
I purchase mine from Chemist Warehouse, but I’ve looked on their website and Sukin products are also stocked at Priceline and Terry White Chemist. 
Enjoy the rest of your week! 
-A. 

One thought on “Mid-week Matters #1

Leave a Reply

