Mid-week Matters #10

Well, well, well it’s Wednesday again! And it’s August! How the hell did that happen? This year is just flying past! After a rough afternoon I decided that I needed a bit of pampering so I wanted to share a short post aboutΒ one of my current favourite and newest products.

 

I briefly talked about this product on my TwitterΒ and I’ve loved it from the moment I tried it. It is the Mad for Argan Oil Hair Treatment from KMart – yes you read that right! This hair treatment has left my hair feeling so conditioned, strong, healthy and super soft.

 

Directions: Gently massage into washed and towel-dried hair. Leave in for 5-10 minutes and rinse well. Use 1-2 times a week. Suitable for all hair types and colour treated hair.

 

Now, I wasn’t expecting much from this product for two reasons. 1. It’s KMart brand and 2. It was either $1.50 or $2. But this treatment is seriously amazing and I also want to try the Almond Oil one I saw. If it works as well as the Argan Oil one I’ll probably alternate between the two. I definitely will continue to use this product as my hair already feels stronger after two treatments.

 

What’s your favourite at-home pamper product? Don’t be surprised if you see me with a face mask on later. After today, I need it!

 

-A.

 

 

Leave a Reply

