Happy Mother’s Day

I’m just going to keep this short and sweet as I’ve had a huge weekend with my family and not gonna lie, I’m 10/10 exhausted and my shoulder is quite sore, making it a bit hard to write. 
I just wanted to wish my beautiful Mumma, Happy Mother’s Day! You are one of my biggest role models and are an inspiration to so many people around you. I am forever grateful for your constant love and support and once again I would be completely lost without you! 

I also want to wish a Happy Mother’s Day to all my lovely dancing Mum’s who are like extended family to me. I hope you all had a wonderful day with your families! 
I also want to send a thought out to those who don’t get to celebrate Mother’s Day with their Mum’s. Particularly my partner and my Dad, my love goes out to you today. 
I just wanted to ask something while I’ve got you here. Lately I’ve felt like my blog posts haven’t been up to the standard that I’d prefer. I have religiously stuck to my posting schedule every Sunday for over a year now but I don’t want my quality to be compromised just because I have to post that day. So my question to my beautiful followers is, what would you like to see me post? Do you like my weekly posts or would you rather quality over quantity? Leave a comment or send me a message because your feedback makes my blogging better and easier as I know what you guys want to read and whether you would prefer the high quality blog posts over the quantity posts. 
Much love to you all and I appreciate your feedback. 
– A. 

Leave a Reply

